Team

naamloos3          vanessa vierkant          Hannelore          hylke
Elien Geerdens                            Vanessa Huygens                       Hannelore Crols                          Hylke Hakelbracht
Zaakvoerder                                Orthopedagoge                          Orthopedagoge                           Diëtiste
Orthopedagoge
0497/ 87 69 14                             0472/98 58 61                            0475/35 53 05                             0476/61 36 21
Elien@mdcvooruit.com              Vanessa@mdcvooruit.com       Hannelore@mdcvooruit.com    Dietiste@mdcvooruit.com  

sylvie          katrijn          naamloos4          Liesbeth foto
Sylvie Broos                                Katrijn Broothaerts                     Kim Leys                                      Liesbeth De Donder
Klinisch psychologe                  Klinisch psychologe                    Klinisch psychologe                   Klinisch psychologe
Gedragstherapeut                     Gedragstherapeut                       Relatie- en gezinstherapeute    Psychoanalytisch therapeut
0468/ 35 58 77                           0498/62 63 64                            0479/85 07 68                            0470/77 55 83 Sylvie@mdcvooruit.com           Katrijn@mdcvooruit.com          Kim@mdcvooruit.com               Liesbeth@mdcvooruit.com

helena           Britt          anneleen
Helena Van hoof                       Britt Salaets                              Anneleen Vandeven
Klinisch psychologe                 Ergotherapeute                        Relatietherapeut/seksuoloog 
0468/30 95 85                          0476/ 39 48 42                        0468/58 52 27
Helena@mdcvooruit.com        Britt@mdcvooruit.com           Anneleen@mdcvooruit.com